Contact us

Catherine Mackin

Managing Director


catherine.mackin@amcnetworks.com

BEA TAMMER

Director of Development


bea.tammer@amcnetworks.com

Eva Kelly

Director of Rights
& Production

eva.kelly@amcnetworks.com

Lesley Pemberton

Development Executive


lesley.pemberton@amcnetworks.com

Atlanta Webster

Director, Business
& Legal Affairs

atlanta.webster@amcnetworks.com

Gareth Brown

Director of Marketing,
Production

gareth.brown@amcnetworks.com

Faye Baker

Senior Manager,
Marketing & Media Logistics

faye.baker@amcnetworks.com

2nd Floor, Strand Bridge House, 138-142 Strand, London, WC2R 1HH, UK

AMC NETWORKS SVOD OFFICES

8515 Georgia Avenue, Suite 650
Silver Spring, MD 20910

6320 Canoga Avenue, 8th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Suite 1401, 122 Arthur St.
North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia